Italian
italian
English
english
mineral oils industry
IGLOM ITALIA S.p.a.
Address Via Noce - 54100 - MASSA (MS) - Italy
Phone: +39 0585.799.311 - Fax: +39 0585.251.774

"*"Requested fields

*Company:
   
*Name:
   
City:
   
State:
   
*E-mail:
   
Request :
 
We wish to inform you that law no. 196/03 protects people and other subjects as concerns the use of personal details. According to this law, their use is based on the principles of propriety, lawfulness and transparency, protecting your privacy and rights.
I Agree
   


DIRECTOR  
Doct. Emilio Ricci
ericci@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799302 - Fax 0585.251774
Doct. Fulvio Ricci
fricci@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799317 - Fax 0585.251774
   
ADMINISTRATION  
   
Mr. Emanuele Pacini
epacini@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799306 - Fax 0585.251774
Mrs. Caterina Cocolli
ccocolli@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799313 - Fax 0585.251774
   
LABORATORY  
Doct. Stefano Cioli
scioli@iglom.it - Tel 0585.799312
Fax 0585.251774 - Fax 0585.793516
Doct. Andrea Chiavacci
achiavacci@iglom.it - Tel 0585.799312
Fax 0585.251774 - Fax 0585.793516
   
Mr. Emanuele D' Este
edeste@iglom.it - Tel 0585.799312
Fax 0585.251774 - Fax 0585.793516
Mr. Marcello Guerrini
mguerrini@iglom.it - Tel 0585.799308
Fax 0585.251774 - Fax 0585.793516
   
QUALITY AND SECURITY  
Eng. Enrica Giannetti
egiannetti@iglom.it - Tel 0585.799303
Fax 0585.251774 - Fax 0585.793516
 
   
SHIPMENT OFFICE  
Mr. Carlo del Veneziano
cdelveneziano@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799316 - Fax 0585.793516
Mr. Simone Bertolucci
sbertolucci@iglom.it
Tel 0585.799309 - Fax 0585.793516
   

Information on Terms of Use | Privacy | Site Credits | Contact Us
© 2007-2008 IGLOM ITALIA S.p.a.
Indirizzo Via Noce - 54100 - MASSA (MS) - Italia
Phone: +39 0585.799.311
Fax: +39 0585.251.774

VAULT IT00587690454 - C.F. 08397390157